• How old are you?
  • Im 15 year's old.
  • What is your Steam ID?
  • My currently Steam ID is STEAM_0:1:149478076
  • Where are you from?
  • Mexico, Veracruz.
  • What is your timezone?
  • GMT -1:00
  • How long have you played on our servers?
  • I have been and supported dng since Heart.tf was made.
  • Which of our other admins do you consider yourself to be close to?
  • Cauge, Clod, TheFirePyroShic.
  • Do you have any experience with being an admin?
  • Currently im Admin on 2 server's: Paradise Gaming & Orange4Fun, I have a lot of Administration experience, And i take it seriously since i got fired from heart.tf by being abbusive, Now I come prepared mentally and professionally.
  • Do you have any experience with SourceMod?
  • I currently have a lot of experience with SourceMod.
    I have been using this System always, I have studied the programming language that it has and I have the ability to know if a plugin has a coherent answer
    In all the years of administration I have always taken SourceMod seriously, since it is essential to be able to administer a server, execute commands changing the behavior of the server.
    I know also the prefixes they carry.
    Goals:
    <User> - Marks a client of the server when executing a command.
    <@red / @blue> - Mark the network or blue team (depending on the one chosen) when executing a command.
    <@all> - Mark all users who are on the server (Note: Those who have a higher rank can not be affected by this).
  • At what times during the day are you available?
  • Friday saturday and sunday.
    Since at this moment I am studying for my final exams.

But when I leave my institution(holidays) I can devote all my time to Dark Night Gaming.
  • Why did you decide to make an application?